Click here to register for the March 24th End-of-Life Care: A National Dialogue event at the Fairmont Waterfront, Vancouver.

Live streaming will be available on, 7:00pm PDT, March 24th, 2014. (10:00pm EDT; 9:00pm CDT; 11:00pm ADT; 8:00pm MDT; 11:30pm NDT).

For any questions please contact the Maclean’s events team at or 416-764-1500.

2014 CMA Vancouver