Meanwhile, in Toronto-Danforth

by Aaron Wherry

Craig Scott has won the nomination in the riding most recently held by Jack Layton. Emily Senger, Chris Tindal and Justine Lewkowicz have play-by-play from the nomination meeting.

Mr. Scott had been endorsed by Brian Topp.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *