The Final Day: Early returns


For the Liberals…

Re-elected: Scott Brison, Todd Russell, Scott Simms, Gerry Byrne, Rodger Cuzner, Lawrence MacAulay, Dominic LeBlanc, Mark Eyking, Geoff Regan, JC D’Amours, Shawn Murphy, Brian Murphy

Out: Charles Hubbard, Robert Thibault, Paul Zed

New: Judy Foote, Scott Andrews.


Sign in to comment.