PHOTO GALLERY: Maclean's Parliamentarians of the Year Party

Photo gallery from a party of parties at the Château Laurier

MPs, senators and the media gathered in the Adam Room of the The Fairmont Château Laurier for the 6th annual Parliamentarians of the Year awards ceremony.

Green Leader Elizabeth May was named Parliamentarian of the Year. Follow this link to a complete list of results.