Caucus lines up

by Aaron Wherry

Seven more MPs have moved to Thomas Mulcair in the last hour, including Megan Leslie, Dennis Bevington, Bruce Hyer and Brian Masse.

Including those moved earlier, Mr. Mulcair has about 59 MPs behind him now.


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *